eResources: A-Z Databases

Access to all subscribed databases, eBooks, and eVideos available to Hunter TAFE staff and students

Loading...
Loading...

Database Help

Library databases require your TAFE username and password to access. If you don't know your TAFE username and password contact your local TAFE NSW library.

Databases are best viewed in the CHROME browser.

New / Featured Databases

Loading...
Try these eResources today!
Featured
TAFE username and password login.
This digital fashion hub give access to the Berg Fashion Library and the Fairchild Books Library including reference works, articles, eBooks, runway and backstage photos from fashion shows, and images from museums around the world.
Featured
Equine Hoof Explorer is an interactive 3D anatomical model of the equine foot. TAFE Username and Password to login.
Featured
TAFE username and password login.
Use the Full Text Finder link to identify which journal titles are indexed by our databases, and then search within journals.
This can be useful if you have a journal reference and want to see if you can get a copy of the article from the TAFE eResources.
Featured New
TAFE username and password login.
MIMS Online provides independent medicines information to Australian healthcare professionals on prescription and non-prescription drugs.
Please note: Only a limited number of people can access this resource at the same time. Try again later if you are unsuccessful.
Featured
Free after hours study help, including expert assistance with subjects like writing, maths, science, economics and more. A friendly support team is waiting online to help you, 3:00 pm till late, Monday to Thursday and 24/7 Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Quick Links

Ask a Librarian!

If you are having trouble with your research you can ask a Librarian to help you.

  • Drop into the Library where staff will be able to assist you
  • Phone or email your local TAFE library
  • Use the live chat between 9am - 5pm or fill in the Ask a Librarian form and a Librarian will respond to your question as soon as possible.
Loading...
title
Loading...

Library Services during COVID-19 Restrictions